..
Menu
Kontakt
Hittmayr Baumaschinen GmbH
Gewerbepark West 14
4846Redlham
Österreich
Kontakt

Kontakt

Anfahrt und Ansprechpartner

Hittmayr Baumaschinen GmbH
A-4846 Redlham, OÖ
Gewerbepark West 14

T +43.7674.66946.0
F +43.7674.66946.41
office@hittmayr.at

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Philipp Hittmayr

Geschäftsführung
Verkauf

T: +43.7674.66946.20
philipp@hittmayr.at

KR Franz Hittmayr

Geschäftsleiter i.R.

T: +43.7674.66946.10
franz@hittmayr.at

Kundendienst und Service

Ing. Manfred Neudorfer

Leitung Kundendienst
und Ersatzteillager

T: +43.7674.66946.26
neudorfer@hittmayr.at
kundendienst@hittmayr.at

Franz Mospointner

Servicetechniker
Mobiler Kundendienst

T: +43.664.969 12 79
mospointner@hittmayr.at
service@cifa.at

Manfred Voglhuber

Servicetechniker
Werkstatt

T: +43.7674.66946.35
service@cifa.at

Stefan Glück

Kundendienst
und Ersatzteillager

T: +43.7674.66946.30
stefan.glueck@hittmayr.at
ersatzteile@hittmayr.at

Gerald Glück

Servicetechniker
Mobiler Kundendienst

T: +43.664.310 62 19
gerald.glueck@hittmayr.at
service@cifa.at

Agim Zenelji

Mechaniker
Werkstatt

T: +43.7674.66946.35
service@cifa.at

Administration

Daniela Hittmayr

Kaufmännische Leitung
Administration

T: +43.7674.66946.22
office@hittmayr.at

Elisabeth Aigner

Sekretariat
Fakturierung, Buchhaltung

T: +43.7674.66946.0
aigner@hittmayr.at