Kontakt

Hittmayr Baumaschinen GmbH
A-4846 Redlham, OÖ
Gewerbepark West 14

T +43.7674.66946.0
F +43.7674.66946.41
office@hittmayr.at


Geschäftsführung    
Mag. Philipp Hittmayr +43.7674.66946.20 philipp@hittmayr.at
KR Franz Hittmayr (i.R.) +43.7674.66946.10 franz@hittmayr.at
Kundendienst    
Ing. Manfred Neudorfer +43.7674.66946.26 neudorfer@hittmayr.at
Stefan Glück +43.7674.66946.30 stefan.glueck@hittmayr.at
Franz Mospointner +43.664.969 12 79 mospointner@hittmayr.at
Gerald Glück +43.664.310 62 19 gerald.glueck@hittmayr.at
Manfred Voglhuber +43.664.140 44 98 service@cifa.at
Rudolf Hiljuk +43.7674.66946.26 service@cifa.at
Agim Zenelji +43.7674.66946.35 service@cifa.at
Administration    
Daniela Hittmayr +43.7674.66946.22 office@hittmayr.at
Adelheid Hittmayr (i.R.) +43.7674.66946.10 a.hittmayr@hittmayr.at
Elisabeth Aigner +43.7674.66946.10 aigner@hittmayr.at
 
site by anorak